Menu

Key Dates 2019-2020 (Updated)

Please phone to make an appointment for events with a * symbol as there are limited spaces available.

Date

Time

Event

Thursday 12th September

5.30-7.00

Y3/4 Curriculum Evening

Tuesday 17th September

 

Photo Day

Wednesday 25th September

5.30-7.00

Y1/2 Curriculum Evening

Friday 27th September

2.30-3.00

Scott Class Assembly (3SW)

Monday 30th September

5.00-6.00

Tor Bridge High Presentation to Parents and Pupils

Tuesday 1st October  

 

Year 1 to 6 Sports Day

Wednesday 2nd October    Year 6 Fusion Day at Tor Bridge High

Thursday 3rd October

9.30*

Visits for Prospective Foundation Stage Parents

Thursday 3rd October

 

Please note this new date

5.30-7.00

Y5/6 Curriculum Evening (including Grenville House, Transition and SATs)

Friday 4th October

9.15-10.00

Coffee Morning

Friday 4th October

2.30-3.00

Owls and Robins Class Assembly (Year 2)

Tuesday 8th October

2.00*

Visits for Prospective Foundation Stage Parents

Tuesday 8th October

5.30*

Visits for Prospective Foundation Stage Parents

Thursday 10th October

5.30-7.00

Foundation Curriculum Evening

Friday 11th October

2.30-3.00

Rowling Class Assembly (4CW)

Wednesday 16th October

3.10-6.00

Parent’s Evening

Thursday 17th October

3.10-6.00

Parent’s Evening

Friday 18th October

2.30-3.00

Harvest Assembly (Sahara and Caribbean Class - Year 5)

Monday 4th November – Friday 8th November

 

Grenville House

Thursday 7th November

6.00*

Visits for Prospective Foundation Stage Parents

Friday 8th November

2.30-3.00

Stingray Class Assembly (1BS)

Wednesday 13th November

 

Open Morning

Friday 15th November

9.10-9.40

Remembrance Service (Amazon Class – Year 6)

Wednesday 4th December

3.15-5.00

Christmas Fayre

Thursday 12th December

3.00-4.30

Year 1/2 Party

Friday 13th December

9.15-10.00

Coffee Morning

Friday 13th December

 

Foundation Nativity

Monday 16th December

2.00

Year 1/2 Christmas Concert

 

6.00

Year 1/2 Christmas Concert

Tuesday 17th December

2.00

Year 3/4 Christmas Concert

 

6.00

Year 3/4 Christmas Concert

Wednesday 18th December

2.00

Year 5/6 Christmas Concert

 

6.00

Year 5/6 Christmas Concert

Friday 20th December

 

Choir Carol Service

Friday 17th January

2.30-3.00

Hoy Class Assembly (3AR)

Friday 24th January

2.30-3.00

Starfish Class Assembly (1EH)

Wednesday 29th January

 

Open Morning

Friday 31st January

2.30-3.00

Attenborough Class Assembly (4RF)

Friday 7th February

2.30-3.00

Dragonfly and Butterfly Class Assembly (Foundation)

Friday 14th February

9.15-10.00

Coffee Morning

Wednesday 4th March   Year 5 Fusion Day at Tor Bridge High

Friday 6th March

2.30-3.00

Rowling Class Assembly (4CW)

Thursday 12th March

3.00-4.30

Year 3/4 Party

Friday 13th March

2.30-3.00

Scott Class Assembly (3SW)

Friday 20th March

2.30-3.00

Owls and Robins Class Assembly (Year 2)

Wednesday 25th March

3.10-6.00

Parent’s Evening

Thursday 26th March

3.10-6.00

Parent’s Evening

Friday 27th March

9.15-10.00

Coffee Morning

Friday 24th April

2.30-3.00

Sahara and Caribbean Class Assembly (Year 5)

Friday 1st May

2.30-3.00

Stingray Class Assembly (1BS)

Friday 1st May

 

KS1 Test Period Begins (Please note no holidays will be authorised during the month of May for any KS1 or KS2 pupil)

Friday 8th May

 

Bank Holiday

Monday 11th May –Friday 15th May

 

KS2 Statutory Assessment Tests (SATs) Week

Friday 15th May

2.30-3.00

Hoy Class Assembly (3AR)

Friday 22nd May

9.15-10.00

Coffee Morning

Friday 22nd May

2.30-3.00

Starfish Class Assembly (1EH)

Monday 8th June – Friday 12th June

 

Phonics Testing Week

Monday 8th June – Friday 26th June

 

Year 4 Multiplication Tables Check

Wednesday 10th June

3.15

New Foundation Meetings

Wednesday 10th June

6.15

New Foundation Meetings

Friday 12th June

2.30-3.00

Attenborough Class Assembly (4RF)

Friday 19th June

2.30-3.00

Dragonfly and Butterfly Class Assembly (Foundation)

Friday 26th June

9.15-10.00

Coffee Morning

Thursday 2nd July

1.45-2.45

Foundation Sports Afternoon

Wednesday 8th July

 

New Class Day

Wednesday 8th July

3.10-6.00

Parent’s Evening

Thursday 9th July

3.15-5.00

Summer Fayre

Tuesday 14th July

5.30-7.30

Year 6 Awards Evening (Leavers)

Wednesday 15th July

5.00-6.30

Year 5/6 Party

 

 

 

 

Top