Menu

Contact Details

Thornbury Primary School is located in Plymouth, South West Devon. For information on education in this part of Devon you can visit the Plymouth City Council web site. 

 

Thornbury Primary School

 

Miller Way. Estover. Plymouth.
PL6 8UL
Tel: 01752 302600
Fax: 01752 302640
Email Us: Contact Mrs Liz Bennett - admin@thornbury.plymouth.sch.uk 

 

If you require paper copies of any of the policies/information on this website please contact the school office in writing, or by e-mail to admin@thornbury.plymouth.sch.uk. Paper copies will be provided free of charge within 10 working days.

 

School Staff

 

Headteacher: Mrs Claire Hardisty

Assistand Heads: Mr Ben Wallis - bwallis@thornbury.plymouth.sch.uk & Mrs Heidi Turner - hturner@thornbury.plymouth.sch.uk

Teacher in Charge of the Language Support Centre: Mrs Fiona Banks - fbanks@thornbury.plymouth.sch.uk
Chair of Governors: Mrs Lynn Smith - lsmith@thornbury.plymouth.sch.uk
Business Manager: Mr David Brooker
SENDCo: Mrs Lisa Trembath - ltrembath@thornbury.plymouth.sch.uk
Foundation Stage Leader: Miss Helen Gerrard - hgerrard@thornbury.plymouth.sch.uk
Year 1 - 2 Leader: Mrs Heidi Turner - hturner@thornbury.plymouth.sch.uk
Year 3 - 6 Leader: Miss Caroline Walsh - cwalsh@thornbury.plymouth.sch.uk

 

 

Thornbury Primary School is part of the Connect Multi Academy Trust

 

The Connect Multi Academy Trust
C/O Leigham Primary School
Cockington Close,
Plymouth
PL6 8RF

 

Email: admin@leigham-primary.plymouth.sch.uk

 

Call: 01752 790990

 

Further information can be found at: http://www.connectacademytrust.co.uk/ or by clicking on the Connect Logo above.

Top